Stone Harbor Elementary School

Stone Harbor Staff

Ms. Brie Accardi

Kindergarten

Ms. Brie Accardi
accardi@shesnj.org
Website


First Grade

Mrs. Lorna Robertson
robertson@shesnj.org
Website
Mrs. Lorna Robertson

Mrs. Karen Lauth

Second Grade

Mrs. Karen Lauth
lauth@shesnj.org
Website


Third Grade

Mrs. Mary Beth Ross
ross@shesnj.org
Website
Mrs. Mary Beth Ross

Mrs. Dawn Parry

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Dawn Parry
parry@shesnj.org
Website


Spanish

Mrs. Judy Arenberg
arenberg@shesnj.org
Website
Mrs. Judy Arenberg

Mr. Paul Dal Santo

Technology Instruction & STEM

Mr. Paul Dal Santo
dalsanto@shesnj.org
Website


Art

Mrs. Jackie Farina
farina@avesnj.org
Website
Mrs. Jackie Farina

Mrs. Patti Fottrell

Physical Education

Mrs. Patti Fottrell
fottrell@avesnj.org
Website


Health & Physical Education

Mr. Paul Gallagher
gallagher@shesnj.org
Website
Mr. Paul Gallagher

Mrs. Julia Henrich

Music

Mrs. Julia Henrich
henrich@avesnj.org
Website


Kindergarten Aide

Mrs. Sue Jones
jones@shesnj.org
Mrs. Sue Jones

Mrs. Jan Leib

Basic Skills

Mrs. Jan Leib
leib@shesnj.org
Website


Teacher Aide

Ms. Sue Morris
morris@shesnj.org
Ms. Sue Morris

Ms. Kelly McCorristin

Literacy Specialist

Ms. Kelly McCorristin
mccorristin@avesnj.org
Website


Library Aide

Mrs. Jen Bailey
bailey@shesnj.org
Mrs. Jen Bailey

Mrs. Cathy Bridge

Band

Mrs. Cathy Bridge
bridge@shesnj.org


Reading Specialist

Mrs. Karen Steele
steele@avesnj.org
Website
Mrs. Karen Steele

Mrs. Deborah Bossuyt

Nurse

Mrs. Deborah Bossuyt
bossuyt@avesnj.org


Guidance

Mrs. Alanna Smallwood
smallwood@avesnj.org
Website
Mrs. Alanna Smallwood

Mr. Tony Tomasello

Technology Coordinator

Mr. Tony Tomasello
tomasello@avesnj.org


Chief School Administrator

Mrs. Stacey Tracy
tracy@avesnj.org
Website
Mrs. Stacey Tracy

Dr. Renee Murtaugh

Curriculum Coordinator

Dr. Renee Murtaugh
murtaugh@shesnj.org
Website


Business Administrator

Mrs. Linda Fiori
fiori@avesnj.org
Mrs. Linda Fiori

Mrs. Tracy Lisi

Administrative Secretary

Mrs. Tracy Lisi
lisi@shesnj.org